rubber,rubber,rubber

CONTACT US

Dalian Qiucheng Rubber Products Co., Ltd
Tel£º86-411-86260073
Fax£º86-411-86260368
E-mail£ºsjxs@dl-sjxs.com
Address: Tuchengzi Sanjianpu Lvshun District, Dalian China

NEWS

HOME > NEWS
What are the characteristics of rubber products?
author£º Publish in£º2017/6/21 10:28:10 Click amount£º

1. Rubber products molded, after a large pressure to suppress, due to the elastic body is not enough to eliminate the cohesion, in the molding from the mold, often resulting in very unstable shrinkage (rubber shrinkage, due to different differences in rubber ), Must be after a period of time, only to ease the stability. Therefore, when a rubber product design at the beginning, regardless of formula or mold, need to carefully calculate the cooperation, if not, it is easy to produce product size instability, the formation of low quality products.
2. Rubber is thermosetting thermosetting elastomer, plastic is hot and cold. Rubber due to the different varieties of sulfide, its molding curing temperature range, there is a considerable gap, as well as due to climate changes, indoor temperature and humidity affected. And thus the consumption of rubber waste conditions, at any time to do a moderate adjustment, if not, it may produce product quality differences.
3. Rubber products are made of rubber raw materials to stop the mixing machine made after mixing rubber for the original material, in the rubber when the rubber products according to the characteristics of the design formula, and set the required product hardness. The product is molded and molded by a rubber flat vulcanizer. After the final shape of the product to stop the flash disposal, the product appearance and lubrication without burrs.
4. Rubber products aging test belongs to the aging test category, rubber aging refers to the rubber and products in the processing, storage and use of the process, due to the internal and external elements of the role of synergies caused by changes in the performance of structural changes, and thus the loss of the use of value. Manifested as cracking, sticky, hardening, softening, powdering, discoloration, long mold and so on.




Previous article£ºPVC plastic floor construction method standards

Next article£ºWhat is the development of rubber products?

XML µØͼ | Sitemap µØͼ

大连橡胶产品|大连橡胶门垫|大连橡胶制品

联系我们

188体育app下载官网-188体育网投平台
电话:86-411-86260073
传真:86-411-86260368
邮箱:sjxs@dl-sjxs.com
地址:大连市旅顺口区三涧堡镇土城子

新闻中心

您现在的位置:首页 > 新闻中心
橡胶制品的特性有哪些
作者: 发布于:2017/6/21 10:28:10 点击量:

1.橡胶制品成型时,经过大压力压制,其因弹性体所俱备之内聚力无法消弭,在成型离模时,常常产生极不稳定的收缩(橡胶的收缩率,因胶种不同而有差别) ,必需经过一段时间后,才干弛缓稳定。所以,当一橡胶制品设计之初,不管配方或模具,都需慎重计算配合,若否,则容易产生制品尺寸不稳定,形成制品质量低落。
2.橡胶属热溶热固性之弹性体,塑料则属于热溶冷固性。橡胶因硫化物品种主体不同,其成型固化的温度范围,亦有相当的差距,以至可因气候改动,室内温湿度所影响。因而橡胶制废品的消费条件,需随时做适度的调整,若无,则可能产生制品质量的差别。
3.橡胶产品是由橡胶原料停止密炼机炼胶后制成的混炼胶作原资料,在炼胶时依据所需橡胶制品的特性而设计配方,并且定下所需求的产品硬度。产品制造成型由橡胶平板硫化机停止模压成型。产品成型后最后停止飞边处置,把产品外表处置润滑无毛刺。
4.橡胶制品老化测试属于老化测试范畴,橡胶老化是指橡胶及制品在加工,贮存和运用过程中,由于遭到内外要素的综协作用惹起性能构造发作改动,进而丧失运用价值的现象。表现为龟裂,发粘,硬化,软化,粉化,变色,长霉等。




上一篇:PVC胶地板施工方法标准

下一篇:橡胶制品的发展是什么?

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图